Posted

print

favorite this post 30 m Looking For 1br Room/ basement/ Studio (Colorado Springs) hide this posting unhide

Hey there!

My name is Jeremy and I'm 30, male, professional.
Living in Stetson Hills area for about 3 years
Looking to relocate by or before Apr 1st

What I'm looking for:
-Clean and peaceful environment.
-WiFi is a must.
-Some garage or storage space.

About me:
-Degree in live sound engineering and event production.
-Barista with years of experience working for Starbucks and other coffee shops.
-Delivery driver for Postmates
-Currently running my business buying and selling furniture.

-I have a cat who is an absolute sweetheart, very clean and well mannered. She usually prefers to stay in my room and has a nice enclosed litter box that I maintain often. She is up to date with all her check-ups and shots.

-I enjoy my down time from working. You can usually find me on my days off hanging out with my family, catching up on sleep, watching movies, playing video games, enjoying a good meal.
-Completely self sufficient with transportation, personal and food needs. Would be more than happy contributing to shared meals or just helping out around the house.
-I've been using Craigslist to find great living situations for almost 10 years now. Every time has been a positive experience regardless of age or lifestyle.
-Can provide references to previous renters if needed.

My sweet spot for rent has been around $450/m all included. Willing to flex on that rate for the right people / place.

Txt or email preferred!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6819008503

posted:

updated:

best of [?]