Posted

print

favorite this post Actively Looking! (Colorado Springs) hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
education completed: high school/GED

Hey there! My name is Jaedyn and I'm currently looking for any full/part time positions available. My schedule preference is M, W, Th, F, S (off Tuesdays/Sundays) no earlier than 7 am, no later than 8 pm. The job market has proven more flooded than I thought and would like to expand the reaches of my search. I mostly work in customer service, but am looking to breach into other fields. I'm a VERY quick learner and can do just about anything you can teach me. I have been a certified barista for 6 years, and can easily acquire a food handlers card. I have experience with a wide demographic of people, I have high interpersonal skills and am quite good at anticipating others' needs. I'm looking for things that will either teach me new skills (office/clerical work, real estate, animal work, etc.), or things that will refine my current skills in a way that I can take them forward with my own business (roasting, bar tending, catering, event coordinating, assistant work). If you have a job you need done, I'm the lady for it! Please contact me by e-mail, I'm more than willing to send my resume. Thanks in advance!
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6838903541

posted:

updated:

best of [?]