Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for in-home childcare for 2 awesome children hide this posting unhide

Hello, I hope you are well. We are in need of childcare staring in early April after an interview and a trial day. Up to this point my mom has lived with us and provided care for our kiddos (C ~3, and O ~10 months). We have decided having someone providing care in our home will be the best option for our family due to our late work schedules (police officer/pharmacist). We should only need help 2-3 days a week (one week Friday and Saturday) and the next week Wednesday and Friday). The times on weekdays will be 10am-10pm, and weekends 10am-7 p.m. The occasional 3rd day would be for drs apps, date nights, errands etc... and would always be scheduled with plenty of notice.

Our budget is $10-11 per hour.

We do have a small yappy dog who is harmless.

C may start preschool in September so we need someone comfortable getting her to and from that program if that plan comes to fruition. We love for the kids to do crafts, play outside, go on walks, or to the park and to limit screen time.

We are really looking for someone wanting to build a long term relationship with our family and to provider care for our children for the foreseeable future.

If you think we may be a good fit and you want to meet for an interview please let me know!

Who you'll care for:
2 Children aged 10 months & 3 years

We're looking for:
Non-smoker
Comfortable with pets
Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Can pick-up/drop-off






  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6850537600

posted:

best of [?]